Martyn Clifton MIMI

Dent Technician

07976 321 789

Card Payments Accepted

 Enter your number and we will call you back...

Send us the details about your vehicles damage and we will give you a free estimate...

Send a photo of the damage for a quick quote.

07976 321 789

or 

 info@thedentmasterderby.co.uk 

Customer Reviews

Please leave us a review...

We rang Martyn to get a small dent out of our boot caused by a child on a bike. Car was brand new. Responses were prompt. Excellent price for the job. Did come the same day. Martyn did an excellent job, didn't rush, lovely gentleman. Would highly recommend him to anyone, his knowledge and expertise second to none. Dent is no more to be seen. Thanks so much.  Mr and Mrs bladon
Tracey bladon
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Ive brought A Porsche Cayenne new in 2009 its my pride and joy, some yob decided to kick the back of it a few weeks ago. Porsche repair possibly £5000 a local high class body shop £955 with the whole side painted. I was recommended to Martyn I got home tonight after Martyn had been expecting to still see a little dent or crease, I am truly astonished at the result it’s as if someone’s waved a magic wand and the dent was never there it’s perfect I’m extremely pleased and would highly recommend his services one very happy customer.  Tim Swadlincote     
Tim Swadlincote
Monday, 16 April 2018
Fantastic service & attention to detail. It really is an art & Martyn is a great artist! I would use again & thoroughly recommend his services. 
A Thompson
Fantastic!
Monday, 16 April 2018
Martin arrived within 4 days of initial call to repair damage to both rear wings on a Porsche Boxster caused by a garage door falling on it.I did not think it could be done without paint damage.  The repair was completed within two hours and i am amazed with the result it is far better than it would have been with a bodyshop repair! Thank you very much Martyn
willie green
Saturday, 07 April 2018
Martin arrived on time and spent two hours outside on a pretty cold day patiently teasing out two annoying little dents in the drivers side door of my Passat estate.  The result is first class.  There is no question that I would use him again if I had the need to do so.  Only the closest of inspectioms will reveal any sign at all of the dents, and even then, you really can hardly see anything.  Highly skilful job extremely well done, thank you.  
Patrick Williamson
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Martyn was very professional and did a brilliant job removing two dents from my bonnet which are now completely gone. I would recommend the Dentmaster to all and certainly use again if ever needed. Martyn clearly enjoys his work and it shows as a result, his attention to detail is second to none. The whole process from start to finish has been extremely simple and my expectations have certainly been exceeded. 
Josh
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Excellent Job - would recommend to anyone, a true professional.
Martin
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Fantastic job, I thought there would be some trace of where the dent was but nothing at all. First time I have used Dentmaster but would recommend to anyone and would use again if needed-hopefully not though :)  Thanks Craig
Craig
BMW 330e
Friday, 19 January 2018
Martyn was kind, caring and professional. My car is old but still pretty. He  went the extra mile to repair the damage to an   invisible standard for a very realistic price and clearly took pride in his work I am very pleased and grateful for his professionalism and would highly recommend his services    
Sarah
Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Martyn removed a 12in by 4in dent in my C-Max's door so that you cannot see any evidence of the dent. He took nearly 3 hours without a break and was extremely meticulous. All for less than the excess on my insurance policy. I cannot recommend Martyn highly enough  
Andy Adams
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Martyn came to me after being recommended by a friend.  I had already had one dent company come to look at the bonnet on my Range Rover.  They said it couldn't be done.  It took Martyn a couple of hours but you cannot see a thing, even close up.  
J Divine
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Martyn came to our house and took the dent out of the door on our Outlander.               He is very professional, has all of the equipment needed and 20+ years of experience.     We thoroughly recommend his services and expertise.                   
Jessica Hamilton
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Teased out a small dent in rear panel of my treasured Porsche to such perfection that I can't see where the damage had been. By doing it all from the outside none of the interior trim needed removal, and there was no damage to the psint, so no respray required.  All done quickly but thoroughl.  Very pleased.
Don
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Professional service, on time and did a super job at a very good pice. Thank you
Kelly Burgess
Monday, 14 August 2017
Dent Master removed a dent to the rear Passenger door of my 2017 Ford Focus ST, annoyingly received at a Shell filling station were the handle had not been secured back properly in the holder by the previous user and with the hoses also being crossed, this resulted in the unsecured handle launching itself into my rear door. Martyn came to my house on Saturday and completely remove the dent from my rear passenger door.  I can no longer even see where the dent was due to Martyn's Stellar work. In my opinion he is an expert in this line of work, second to none and should I have the misfortune of anything like this occurring again, I would certainly use him again. Highly, Highly Recommendable!!   Thank You so much Martyn for doing such a BRILLIANT 1st Class job :)
Roger H
None
Friday, 14 July 2017
Martin came to rescue my car from two dents in the roof of my Insignia and sleepless nights as a result. His response was quick. His service was very pleasant with no fuss. The quality of his job was second to none. Cannot see so much as a ripple. Fantastic thank you. Certainly recommend him. No doubt I shall be using him again on my cars as accidents and parking damage does happen.  I am very fussy with the presentation of my cars. Thanks again Martyn
Tim
Fantastic, quick, quality service
Monday, 29 May 2017
Great job Martin. I can't see where the repair was made. I'll be glad to recommend you to anyone who has a similar problem. Very happy with the price too. Thanks again..............  
pete slater
Friday, 26 May 2017
Martyn recently removed dents from two cars in our household. The small dent in the door of my discovery has completely gone and the door panel now looks as new. There was also a significant dent in my wife's Kuga front wing. Martyn spent almost an hour carefully ironing out the dent. I had feared it may need a new wing or at least filling in a body shop. All it now needs is some touch up paint and it's good to go. The results are well worth the money. Martyn has been undertaking dent removal for 20 years so he has vast experience and I would recommend him.
PeterD
Martyn recently removed dents from two cars in our household. The small dent in the door of my discovery has completely gone and the door panel now looks as new. There was also a significant dent in m
Friday, 12 May 2017
Martyn arrived at my house today to repair a small dent on the rear quarter of my BMW. In a relatively short time the dent had been expertly removed with no evidence that it was even there or had been removed. I was amazed that Martyn got access behind the panel through a tiny hole behind the light and then skilfully got work on the dent. Martyn was very careful with the removal of the light and trim and replaced everything as it should be. I would 100% recommend Martyn if you need dent removal as he is very skilled, professional and friendly and I wouldnt hesitate to use his service again if I'm unfortunate to get another dent in the future.
Paul E
Friday, 21 April 2017
  Martyn has removed dents from my Focus RS on 2 occasions now. I was rather cynical about the process before I saw Martyn work – he is a true craftsman and I would not trust my car to anyone else. Quick response – fantastic workmanship – amazing results – and a really nice bloke too!  
Paul
Thursday, 20 April 2017

Trusted Trader


 Certified Member

 

  IMI Registered Professional

Find us on Twitter

 Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+

 Find us on
This is Derbyshire

   Find us on 
This is Nottingham

  Find us on
This is Leicestershire