Martyn Clifton MIMI

Dent Technician

07976 321 789

Card Payments Accepted

 Enter your number and we will call you back...

Send us the details about your vehicles damage and we will give you a free estimate...

Send a photo of the damage for a quick quote.

07976 321 789

or 

 info@thedentmasterderby.co.uk 

Customer Reviews

Please leave us a review...

Martin came over yesterday to repair a dent in my Volv that the garage said needed a paint job, or possibly a new door; 700-1000£. Martyn came exactly on time at home, said it would take 90 minutes and stayed for nearly 3 hours, because he wanted it perfect; the charge was as estimate He could have left after an hour and I would have been happy with the result. i cannot see where the dent was, no matter how hard I look. On top of this charming, polite service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks
Christopher Jones
Perfect
Saturday, 10 May 2014
Completely satisfied with Martyn's workmanship and customer care - he exceeded my expectations in every way. He actually says that he enjoys his work!  I believe him because it shows. I will have no hesitation in using him again or recommending him to my family and friends. Richard, Nottingham. 8 May 2014
Richard
Friday, 09 May 2014
Very prompt a and reliable service. Came to my workplace to assess the dent and did it there and then. Very quick and did an excellent job. Door panel now looks perfect again. Charged a very fair price for the repair. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again.
Neil Pickering
Sunday, 27 April 2014

Very pleased with my repair from dentmaster. Great job done, at a great price. very prompt to. Well recommended.

Aquaclean - Derby
Friday, 11 April 2014
Great job to remove a car park dent in my drivers door. Martyn was very professional, really polite and helpful and did a fantastic job removing the dent. There is now no sign of it ever being there. I couldn't recommend him highly enough. A really experienced and knowledgable professional who did a great job. That's all you need!
Andy
Tuesday, 08 April 2014
As a fellow Martyn I had high hopes for the Dentmaster. I have got to say Martyn didnt let me down. This is the second time I've utilised his services and he is a talented artist at restoring dents to make your car look as new. A true Gent with a friendly demeanor and he always keeps you fully informed on what is involved. He can always travel to you and do the work remotely in a matter of hours tops with the ability to pay by card.If you have a problem and no else can help (overcharging you at bodyshops) you should call the Dentmaster (Martyn C).
Martyn Holliday
Work done Sun 23rd March
Tuesday, 08 April 2014
Many thanks Martyn, Excellent job. We are very pleased with the work you carried out today on the car. Very efficient and good as new. many thanks.
Mr B Woodruff
Friday, 14 March 2014
The very polite gentleman arrived at my work place and fixed each of the dents that I had spotted to be pulled out, 4 in all for a very reasonable amount. I was very impressed with the results and paid immediately. After popping out at lunch I spotted another dent that I hadn't noticed before. I gave him a quick call and he was willing to pop back and sort out the dent without charge even though I hadn't spotted it before. All in all it was perfect customer service and a top quality job, a very happy customer will be using him again to do my other halves car soon!
Mr J McCouaig
Saturday, 01 March 2014
After receiving a dent on the door of my new Audi A3, I was working in Derby and found The Dent Master i rang and spoke to Martyn who was extremely helpful and sent a quote within minutes, and set the time and date to  suit myself  to come and inspect the said area. He arrived on  time and was pleasent and  professional, he explained the  position of the problem wasn't 100% accessible neverless he continued and admitted he could only repair 75%  of the  damage, to be honest only on VERY close inspection and  knowing the damage could I see it, anybody else wouldn't  look twice  even I struggle now, needless to say Martyn wasn't  happy and DIDNT charge me. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Me Ramsden
Thursday, 27 February 2014
Martyn provides an excellent service to our members at Midland Scoobies (Mildand Subaru Owners Club ) at a great prices and attends our monthly meets to remove our members dents and comes highly recommended. We are proud to have Dentmaster Derby associated with our car club
Mildand Scoobies
Sunday, 02 February 2014
It takes a lot for more to recommend people in this day and age of faceless non customer service businesses, but Martyn was fantastic. Quick response to mt query, came to my workplace, and sorted the problem within an hour. He clearly IS the Dentmaster - highly recommended
David Bedlow
Friday, 24 January 2014
A difficult looking door crease collected in a car park on my black Discovery posed no problem for Martyn. Prompt and pleasant, achieved a great result at a good price.  Highly recommended.  
Don Stazicker
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
Dentmaster came out to my work to sort out 3 dents on my beloved Yaris. Superb service, and all dents are now gone. You can't even see where they were. I would recommend Dentmaster Derby to anyone who wants a fast, reliable and professional service.
Alison Bowler
Friday, 10 January 2014
I found a big dent on my car after leaving it in a car park over night. My local garage quoted me a ridiculous amount to put it right and told me that it would take five days. I was very lucky to find Martyn who fixed it within a couple of hours at an excellent price. The car looks as good as new, thank you! 
Chloe White
Monday, 30 December 2013
Quality work, undid the damage of a falling tree branch and set to work on a couple of other dings on the same panel. Spent more time getting it right than others I've used in the past. Top job at a decent price. 
Alex Carpenter
Thursday, 12 December 2013
What a professional service! Martyn always calls back, always turns up when he says he is going to, always smiles and did a first class repair on a dent that I thought would need a new door panel. We were blown away with the service and quality of work, one very happy customer! 
Tara
Friday, 29 November 2013
Top job and friendly, professional service.  Would definitely use again and recommend to others
Emma
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
My Civic had suffered a large dent to the rear on a recent holiday. After calling Martyn it was quickly repaired and is simply like new again. The price was very good and the customer service was fantastic. I whole heartedly recommend that people give Martyn a call for repairs before going anywhere else.  
Lee
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
Recently had a dent repaired on our Corsa and the car looks brand new. The service we received from Martyn was excellent he came to our house picked up the car and returned it two hours later. Thoroughly recommended. 
Ken Bradley
Monday, 25 November 2013
Martyn removed the dent from the front wing of my Jag perfectly, a stunning job, absolutely delighted, he is a craftsman.  Simply a first-class service, next time I drop a petrol pump on my car I will have no hesitation in calling him again................ Thank You, a five-star job!    
Peter Brown
Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Trusted Trader


 Certified Member

 

  IMI Registered Professional

Find us on Twitter

 Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+

 Find us on
This is Derbyshire

   Find us on 
This is Nottingham

  Find us on
This is Leicestershire