Martyn Clifton MIMI

Dent Technician

07976 321 789

Card Payments Accepted

 Enter your number and we will call you back...

Send us the details about your vehicles damage and we will give you a free estimate...

Send a photo of the damage for a quick quote.

07976 321 789

or 

 info@thedentmasterderby.co.uk 

Customer Reviews

Please leave us a review...

Excellent workmanship with great service. Car like new again.... thanks Martyn.
Paul
Friday, 03 October 2014
Great job on my wifes Nissan Juke. Speedy and courteous service and the workmanship was of the highest quality. I shall definately be recommending Dentmaster to my family and friends. 
Stewart
Friday, 22 August 2014
Yesterday Martyn came out to me to repair the small but significant dent my car received whilst parked. In under an hour my new BMW was restored to perfect condition. I am so pleased with the result and the price ( just £55 ) I will certainly recommend The Dentmaster to friends and family. In addition, Martyn did say, if he wasn't happy with the result there would be no charge! Many thanks from a very happy customer.   
Lynn
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
When I discovered a very small dent on my Porsche I found Dentmastersderby, uploaded an image and received a quote which I accepted. Martyn arrived on time and set about returning the wing to its original shape. I am a retired engineer but I must admit that I was satisfied with the repair before Martyn! I will certainly recomend Martyn to anyone with a dent which they want removing.  
Ian Mills
Friday, 08 August 2014
Excellent service and highly skilled work - a great result. I have no hesitation in recommending Martyn.
E. Urquhart
Friday, 08 August 2014
Fantastic service and workmanship at a very affordable price; I can't fault Martyn and would recommend him to anyone who has need of their dents repairing
Andy Crabtree
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Very good job removing a dent on the door of my q7
Gary mcveigh
Thursday, 03 July 2014
Thanks Martyn,   You certainly are a true master, and you work to one goal, perfection  Appreciate the time you spent    Steve
Steven Morris
Wednesday, 04 June 2014
Absolutely brilliant service, cannot praise Martyn enough he worked magic on my Range Rover, he removed three dents which everyone had told me would be impossible to 'do' with PDR, how wrong they were!! all dents gone no trace....all the doubters are speechless...and I have saved a fortune....many many thanks 
John Welch
Tuesday, 27 May 2014
Martin came over yesterday to repair a dent in my Volv that the garage said needed a paint job, or possibly a new door; 700-1000£. Martyn came exactly on time at home, said it would take 90 minutes and stayed for nearly 3 hours, because he wanted it perfect; the charge was as estimate He could have left after an hour and I would have been happy with the result. i cannot see where the dent was, no matter how hard I look. On top of this charming, polite service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks
Christopher Jones
Perfect
Saturday, 10 May 2014
Completely satisfied with Martyn's workmanship and customer care - he exceeded my expectations in every way. He actually says that he enjoys his work!  I believe him because it shows. I will have no hesitation in using him again or recommending him to my family and friends. Richard, Nottingham. 8 May 2014
Richard
Friday, 09 May 2014
Very prompt a and reliable service. Came to my workplace to assess the dent and did it there and then. Very quick and did an excellent job. Door panel now looks perfect again. Charged a very fair price for the repair. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again.
Neil Pickering
Sunday, 27 April 2014

Very pleased with my repair from dentmaster. Great job done, at a great price. very prompt to. Well recommended.

Aquaclean - Derby
Friday, 11 April 2014
Great job to remove a car park dent in my drivers door. Martyn was very professional, really polite and helpful and did a fantastic job removing the dent. There is now no sign of it ever being there. I couldn't recommend him highly enough. A really experienced and knowledgable professional who did a great job. That's all you need!
Andy
Tuesday, 08 April 2014
As a fellow Martyn I had high hopes for the Dentmaster. I have got to say Martyn didnt let me down. This is the second time I've utilised his services and he is a talented artist at restoring dents to make your car look as new. A true Gent with a friendly demeanor and he always keeps you fully informed on what is involved. He can always travel to you and do the work remotely in a matter of hours tops with the ability to pay by card.If you have a problem and no else can help (overcharging you at bodyshops) you should call the Dentmaster (Martyn C).
Martyn Holliday
Work done Sun 23rd March
Tuesday, 08 April 2014
Many thanks Martyn, Excellent job. We are very pleased with the work you carried out today on the car. Very efficient and good as new. many thanks.
Mr B Woodruff
Friday, 14 March 2014
The very polite gentleman arrived at my work place and fixed each of the dents that I had spotted to be pulled out, 4 in all for a very reasonable amount. I was very impressed with the results and paid immediately. After popping out at lunch I spotted another dent that I hadn't noticed before. I gave him a quick call and he was willing to pop back and sort out the dent without charge even though I hadn't spotted it before. All in all it was perfect customer service and a top quality job, a very happy customer will be using him again to do my other halves car soon!
Mr J McCouaig
Saturday, 01 March 2014
After receiving a dent on the door of my new Audi A3, I was working in Derby and found The Dent Master i rang and spoke to Martyn who was extremely helpful and sent a quote within minutes, and set the time and date to  suit myself  to come and inspect the said area. He arrived on  time and was pleasent and  professional, he explained the  position of the problem wasn't 100% accessible neverless he continued and admitted he could only repair 75%  of the  damage, to be honest only on VERY close inspection and  knowing the damage could I see it, anybody else wouldn't  look twice  even I struggle now, needless to say Martyn wasn't  happy and DIDNT charge me. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Me Ramsden
Thursday, 27 February 2014
Martyn provides an excellent service to our members at Midland Scoobies (Mildand Subaru Owners Club ) at a great prices and attends our monthly meets to remove our members dents and comes highly recommended. We are proud to have Dentmaster Derby associated with our car club
Mildand Scoobies
Sunday, 02 February 2014
It takes a lot for more to recommend people in this day and age of faceless non customer service businesses, but Martyn was fantastic. Quick response to mt query, came to my workplace, and sorted the problem within an hour. He clearly IS the Dentmaster - highly recommended
David Bedlow
Friday, 24 January 2014

Trusted Trader


 Certified Member

 

  IMI Registered Professional

Find us on Twitter

 Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+

 Find us on
This is Derbyshire

   Find us on 
This is Nottingham

  Find us on
This is Leicestershire